Skip to Content

Staff Council

Supporting Texas State Staff since 1993

Texas State Staff Council is a collective voice for Administrative, Professional, Technical/Paraprofessional, Secretarial/Clerical, Skilled and Service staff on campus. We support a variety of activities and initiatives to improve the quality of life and effectiveness of the university’s dedicated and valuable staff.

As we are YOUR voice on campus, let us know if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions to improve our community. Every question and issue is important to us and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy a happy and successful Texas State career from start to finish

2019-2020 Staff Council Meetings

Date Location Time
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 UAC 275 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Reed Parr 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 UAC 474 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 TBD 10:00 - 12:00 pm